Course NumberTexas-30
PDH Hours30

Texas 30-Hour Multi-State Package

All Required 30 PDH for only $450
Includes Up to 4 State Renewals

Complete continuing education packages built specifically for engineers registered in the State of Texas who are also licensed in other states. Appropriate if the maximum number of PDH credits required is 30.

This package was designed specifically for Texas engineers who are licensed in multiple states and looking to satisfy all of the Professional Development Hours (PDH) required by the Texas Board of Professional Engineers (TBPE). Currently, Texas engineers must obtain 15 hours of continuing education each year.

Our Texas Multi-State Package contains a 2-hour course on Texas Laws and Rules as required by the State of Texas and 30 additional hours of courses that you select from our entire course catalog. In addition, you can add supplemental courses to meet the state-specific requirements for your additional licenses (up to four). These courses were developed by us to meet unique requirements established by some state boards. See the FAQs for additional information.

SL-02-603B 2017 Texas Board Of Engineering Laws & Rules – 2 PDH
This course presents the rules and regulations for Engineers registered in Texas as prescribed in Texas Board of Engineering Rules and Laws as of 12-11-2016 plus the main Texas Laws and Rules.

Guaranteed to be accepted by the Texas Board of Professional Engineers or we will refund your purchase price – 100% Guaranteed.